Advisory board and consultants

Photo Credit: Rob Greig

Janelle Feliciano – Associate Creative Director, Weber Shandwick (Advisory Board)

Tommy Rufai – Senior Account Executive, Wimbart (Advisory Board)

Claudia Moselhi – Director, CLO PR

Daljit Bhurji – CEO & Co-Founder, Diffusion (NED)

Davnet Doran – Head of Brand PR, Britvic

Henry Rowling – Founder,  Flying Cars Innovation

Hoda Awad – Account Manager, Madano (Advisory Board)

Isobel Bradshaw – Communications Lead, Vodafone Group (Advisory Board)

Nik Govier – CEO & Founder, Blurred (Advisory Board)

Chelsea King – Account Manager, Ketchum London (Advisory Board)

Julian Obubo – Brand Strategy Director, Manifest (Advisory Board)

Katie Gallop – HR Director, Cirkle (Advisory Board)

Krish Jeyakumar – Head of Community, Chip

Nia Charpentier MBACP – Qualified & BACP Registered Psychotherapeutic Counsellor

Laura Weston – Group Executive Director, Golin/ Virgo Health

Lee Leong – Art Director, OMD EMEA

Mabel Ogundayo – Associate Director

Mary Whenman – Director, Communications, British Business Bank (Advisory Board)

Nyree Connell – Corporate Policy Manager, General Dental Council (Advisory Board)

Preena Gadher – Co-founder & MD, Riot Communications (Advisory Board)

Ronke Lawal – PR Consultant, Founder, Ariatu PR (Advisory Board)

Sasha Daly – Advocacy & Influencing Consultant

Selena Dhanak – Account Director, H+K Strategies

Abbie Sampson – Director of External Affairs, Energy UK (Advisory Board)

Tobi Ruth Adebekun – Communications Manager, International, Snap Inc.
(Advisory Board)

Masruba Tasnim – Diversity & Inclusion Manager, Beazley

Claire Quansah – Operations Director, Red Havas UK (Advisory Board)

Sara Hawthorn – Managing Director, InFusion Comms (Advisory Board)

Anouchka Burton – Communications Consultant & Coach, Burton Anouchka (NED)

Jo-ann Robertson – CEO, Ketchum UK (Advisory Board)

Olivia Danso – Writer and Freelance Project Manager

Janita Lakhanal – New Business Manager, Ketchum

Ruth Kieran – CEO, Cirkle

Kristian Hoareau Foged – Insights & Analytics Consultant, Independent Consultant (Advisory Board)

Nana Anto-Awuakye – Head of Media, CAFOD

Richard Cook – Managing Director, Champion Communications

Peter Bowles – Chief Creative Officer, Clarity PR (Advisory Board)

Daniella Rideout – People Partner, Global Brands Group

Bibi Hilton – Global Engagement Director, IPG Team Unilever

Dev Mistry – Internal Communications Executive, Virgin Media (Advisory Board)

Adrian Ma – Managing Director, Fanclub PR (Advisory Board)

– Photos from November 2018 Blueprint workshop & Adrian Ma: Rob Greig /

– Photos from April 2019 Blueprint workshop: Scott Chasserot